News

 

The Sacred Call:
The Monthly Message of Christ Jesus 


Friday, 17 of March,  Marian Center of Figueira, Brazil

 

From this year on the Messages of Christ Jesus will be monthly.  They will be received on the third Friday of every month. In this way Our Savior and Redeemer will continue to accompany closely the walking of all of the souls for a third consecutive year.

These transmissions began on the 5th of January of 2013 and during the first year the frequency was daily.

 
 


Schedule (Brasilian time)


7.30 p.m.   Arrival time
8.00 p.m.   Beginning of prayer

Beginning of the internet transmission 8.00 p.m. Will be made through Mercy Mary TV

 


Time zones: New York time 7.00 pm | London time 11.00 pm | Montevideo time 8.00 pm | Buenos Aires time 8.00 pm 
Check time zone: http://www.timeanddate.com/time/map/


Place: 

Highway Fernão Dias - entrance Km 723 - Life Creative - F1 - Parking of the Marian Center of Figueira.

Carmo da Cachoeira, Minas Gerais, Brazil.

 

Map of the area https://goo.gl/B7agTT


 

 

Watch the previous episodes of "The Sacred Call" through:
http://www.misericordiamariatv.org/en/shows/the-sacred-call

 

 

For more information: centromariano@comunidadefigueira.org.br | (+55) 35 3225-3102

 

 

                         
 

 

Monks of the Grace Mercy Order host this monthly program, dedicated to spiritual study and further development based on the teachings of Christ Jesus. After this reflection, the Chaplet of Divine Mercy is prayed, which prepares us inwardly for the arrival of the Master and the reception of His Message by means of the visionary Friar Elías del Sagrado Corazón.

Date: 
Friday, March 17 of 2017
Fecha: 
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 19:30
Date: 
MARCH 17
City: 
Marian Center of Figueira | Carmo da Cachoeira
Informations: 

To be confirmed